Skip To Main Content

Lunch Menu

Students have the option of a sun butter and jelly sandwich, a cheese sandwich, turkey sandwich, vegetarian lunch meat sandwich, or daily vegetarian option instead of the item(s) listed.

November 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 20
Wed, Nov 23
Thu, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Lunch Menu