You are here

School Directory

Administration

admin_ls_boyle.jpg

Pat Shipley
Head of School

pshipley@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 205
B.A. - Webster University
Number of Years at Rossman: 14
Number of Years in Education: 33
Read Bio
photo-coming-soon.jpg

Elizabeth Zurlinden
Lower School Director

ezurlinden@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 229
B.A. - Webster University
M.A.T. - Webster University
Number of Years at Rossman: 2
Number of Years in Education: 7
Read Bio
 
admin_us_clark.jpg

Gail Clark
Upper School Director

gclark@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 228
B.S. - Bethany College
M.A. - Butler Univeristy
Number of Years at Rossman: 5
Number of Years in Education: 37
Read Bio
admin_durham.jpg

Katharine Durham
Director of Admission

kdurham@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 203
B.A. - Lake Forest College
Number of Years at Rossman: 14
Number of Years in Education: 15
admin_pate.jpg

Donna Pate
Director of Business and Finance

dpate@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 207
B.S. - St. Louis University
M.B.A. - St. Louis University
M.A.T.S. - Covenant Theological Seminary
Number of Years at Rossman: 19
Number of Years in Education: 19
admin_dev_wyckoff.jpg

Cathleen Wyckoff
Director of Development

cwyckoff@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 204
B.S. - University of Missouri at St. Louis
Number of Years at Rossman: 6
Number of Years in Education: 17

 

Faculty

Junior Kindergarten

fac_jk_castagno.jpg

Christie Castagno
Junior Kindergarten Teacher

ccastagno@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 873
B.S. - University of Missouri at Columbia
Number of Years at Rossman: 15
Number of Years in Education: 19
Read Bio
fac_jk_dryden.jpg

Mary Dryden
Junior Kindergarten Teacher

mdryden@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 872
B.A. - Maryville University
Number of Years at Rossman: 16
Number of Years in Education: 21
Read Bio
fac_jk_vujnich_0.jpg

Diane Vujnich
Junior Kindergarten Teacher

dvujnich@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 840
B.S. - Missouri State University
Number of Years at Rossman: 28
Number of Years in Education: 36
Read Bio

Senior Kindergarten

fac_sk_bauer.jpg

Kathleen Bauer
Senior Kindergarten Teacher

kbauer@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 806
B.A./B.S.E.- Missouri Baptist University
M.Ed. - Missouri Baptist University
Number of Years at Rossman: 17
Number of Years in Education: 30
Read Bio
fac_sk_brody.jpg

Lauren Brody
Senior Kindergarten Teacher

lbrody@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 810
B.S. - Indiana University
M.A.T. - Webster University
Number of Years at Rossman: 10
Number of Years in Education: 13
Read Bio
photo-coming-soon.jpg

Anne Marie Christopher
Senior Kindergarten Teacher

achristopher@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 847
B.S. - University of Alabama
Number of Years at Rossman: 32
Number of Years in Education: 39
Read Bio

First Grade

fac_1_smith.jpg

Julie Smith
First Grade Teacher

jsmith@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 808
B.S. - University of Kansas
Number of Years at Rossman: 7
Number of Years in Education: 13
Read Bio
fac_sub_white.jpg

Arika White
First Grade Teacher

awhite@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 849
B.S. - University of Missouri - Columbia
Number of Years at Rossman: 4
Number of Years in Education: 7
Read Bio

Second Grade

fac_2_kriegshauser.jpg

Melissa Kriegshauser
Second Grade Teacher

mkriegshauser@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 863
B.S. - University of Missouri at Columbia
Number of Years at Rossman: 18
Number of Years in Education: 23
Read Bio
 
photo-coming-soon.jpg

Maggie Martin
Second Grade Teacher

mmartin@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 863
B.S. -
Number of Years at Rossman: 0
Number of Years in Education: 6
Read Bio

Third Grade

fac_3_frankenberger.jpg

Lynn Frankenberger
Third Grade Teacher

lfrankenberger@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 803
B.S. - University of Missouri at St. Louis
M.Ed. - Lindenwood University
Number of Years at Rossman: 14
Number of Years in Education: 21
Read Bio
photo-coming-soon.jpg

Kristie Kerber
Third Grade Teacher

kkerber@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 805
B.A. - Bay Path College
Number of Years at Rossman: 2
Number of Years in Education: 10
Read Bio

Fourth Grade

fac_berns.jpg

Taylor Berns
Fourth Grade Teacher

tberns@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 851
B.A. - Bates College
M.A.T. - Fontbonne University
Number of Years at Rossman: 7
Number of Years in Education: 10
Read Bio
photo-coming-soon.jpg

Amy McMullin
Fourth Grade Teacher

amcmullin@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 837
B.S. - University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
M.A.T. - Fontbonne University
Number of Years at Rossman: 2
Number of Years in Education: 7
Read Bio

Fifth Grade

photo-coming-soon.jpg

Annie Menees
Fifth Grade Teacher

amenees@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 838
B.S. - Vanderbilt University
M.A. Ed - Washington University
M. Ed - Columbia University
Number of Years at Rossman: 9
Number of Years in Education: 9
Read Bio
fac_5_valdez.jpg

Todd Valdez
Fifth Grade Teacher

tvaldez@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 858
B.A. - Webster University
M.A.T. - Webster University
Ed.S. - Webster University
Number of Years at Rossman: 9
Number of Years in Education: 17
Read Bio

Sixth Grade

 
fac_6_brummit.jpg

Debbie Brummit
Sixth Grade Teacher

dbrummit@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 815
B.A.- Maryville University
Number of Years at Rossman: 4
Number of Years in Education: 9
Read Bio
fac_6_holmes.jpg

Jim Holmes
Sixth Grade Teacher

jholmes@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 844
B.A. - Williams College
M.B.A. - Northwestern University
Number of Years at Rossman: 15
Number of Years in Education: 15
Read Bio

Art

fac_art_spangler.jpg

Erica Spangler
Art Teacher

espangler@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 313
B.S. - Concordia University
Number of Years at Rossman: 4
Number of Years in Education: 18
Read Bio

Foreign Language

fac_language_west.jpg

Keylah West
Foreign Language Teacher

kwest@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 311
B.A. - Saint Louis University
Number of Years at Rossman: 10
Number of Years in Education: 11
Read Bio

Library

fac_edmonston.jpg

Lin Edmonston
Librarian

ledmonston@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 232
B.S. - University of Missouri at Columbia
M.A.T. - Webster University
Number of Years at Rossman: 23
Number of Years in Education: 33
Read Bio

Music

photo-coming-soon.jpg

 

Chelsea Dorner
Music Teacher

cdorner@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 314
B.S. - The College of Saint Rose
M.S. - Queens College
Number of Years at Rossman: 1
Number of Years in Education: 12
Read Bio

Physical Education

fac_pe_huusko.jpg

Larry Huusko
Physical Education Teacher

lhuusko@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 312
B.A. - Metropolitan State College at Denver
Number of Years at Rossman: 29
Number of Years in Education: 29
Read Bio
fac_pe_babcock.jpg

Jenna Lucas
Physical Education Teacher

jlucas@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 315
B.A. - Indiana University at Bloomington
Number of Years at Rossman: 9
Number of Years in Education: 9
Read Bio

Science & Social Studies

photo-coming-soon.jpg

Abbie Duvall
Science Teacher, Grades 1-3
Social Studies Teacher, Grade 3

aduvall@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 318
B.S. - University of Dayton
Number of Years at Rossman: 1
Number of Years in Education: 5
Read Bio
photo-coming-soon.jpg

Julie LaConte
Science Teacher - Grades 4, 5, 6

jlaconte@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 309
B.S. - Allegheny College
M.Ed. - University of Missouri at St. Louis
Number of Years at Rossman: 1
Number of Years in Education: 15
Read Bio
photo-coming-soon.jpg

Erin Moore
Social Studies Teacher - Grades 4, 5, 6

emoore@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 310
B.S. - DePaul University
M.A. - Webster University
Number of Years at Rossman: 1
Number of Years in Education: 6
Read Bio

Permanent Substitute / Extended Day Supervisor

photo-coming-soon.jpg

Jose Holliday
Permanent Substitute/
Extended Day Superivsor

jholliday@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 259
B.S. - University of Missouri at Columbia
Number of Years at Rossman: 1
Number of Years in Education: 8

 

Staff

Business Office

staff_buso_dunning.jpg

Becky Dunning
Business Office Assistant

bdunning@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 208
Number of Years at Rossman: 6

Development Office

staff_dev_andrews.jpg

George Andrews
Development Office Assistant

gandrews@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 218
Number of Years at Rossman: 16
staff_dev_meyer.jpg

Sarah Meyer
Communications Manager

smeyer@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 217
Number of Years at Rossman: 5

Facilities

photo-coming-soon.jpg

Jerry Lakin
Facilities Manager

jlakin@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 240
Number of Years at Rossman: 3
staff_facilities_haywood.jpg

Leon Haywood
Maintenance Assistant

lhaywood@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 843
Number of Years at Rossman: 17
facilties_patrick.jpg

Ronnie Patrick
Housekeeping Assistant

rpatrick@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 811
Number of Years at Rossman: 4
photo-coming-soon.jpg

Julia Sales
Housekeeping Assistant

jsales@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 809
Number of Years at Rossman: 17
staff_simmons.jpg

Alvin Simmons
Housekeeping Assistant

asimmons@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 816
Number of Years at Rossman: 6
staff_facilities_vance.jpg

William Vance
Housekeeping Assistant

wvance@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 807
Number of Years at Rossman: 20

Kitchen

staff_kitchen_lay.jpg

Glenda Lay
Kitchen Supervisor

glay@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 238
Number of Years at Rossman: 28
staff_kitchen_bryant.jpg

Karen Bryant
Kitchen Assistant

kbryant@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 801
Number of Years at Rossman: 28
staff_kitchen_hutchinson.jpg

Pam Hutchinson
Kitchen Assistant

phutchinson@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 852
Number of Years at Rossman: 17
staff_kitchen_olden.jpg

Jackie Olden
Kitchen Assistant

jolden@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 812
Number of Years at Rossman: 4

Learning Consultant

photo-coming-soon.jpg

Heather Blome
Learning Consultant

hblome@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 260
Number of Years at Rossman: 0
Number of Years in Education: 13
Read Bio

Main Office

photo-coming-soon.jpg

Barbara Mills
Receptionist

bmills@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 804
Number of Years at Rossman: 1
staff_maino_nolan.jpg

Judy Nolan
Executive Assistant

jnolan@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 201
Number of Years at Rossman: 29

Technology

staff_taylor.jpg

Becky Taylor
Technology Coordinator

btaylor@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 227
Number of Years at Rossman: 9
Back to top