You are here

School Directory

Administration

photo-coming-soon.jpg

Elizabeth Zurlinden
Head of School

ezurlinden@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 205
B.A. - Webster University
M.A.T. - Webster University
M.Ed. - Vanderbilt University
Number of Years at Rossman: 4
Number of Years in Education: 9
Read Bio
admin_us_dixon.jpg

Rachel Dixon
Lower School Director

rdixon@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 229
B.A. - Tufts University
M.Ed. - Harvard University
Number of Years at Rossman: 1
Number of Years in Education: 9
Read Bio
fac_brummit.jpg

Debbie Brummit
Upper School Director

dbrummit@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 228
B.A.- Maryville University
Number of Years at Rossman: 5
Number of Years in Education: 11
Read Bio
admin_durham.jpg

Katharine Durham
Director of Admission

kdurham@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 203
B.A. - Lake Forest College
Number of Years at Rossman: 16
Number of Years in Education: 17
staff_dev_meyer.jpg

Sarah Meyer
Director of Marketing
and Communications

smeyer@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 217
B.A. - Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
Number of Years at Rossman: 7
Number of Years in Education: 7
admin_pate.jpg

Donna Pate
Director of Business and Finance

dpate@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 207
B.S. - St. Louis University
M.B.A. - St. Louis University
M.A.T.S. - Covenant Theological Seminary
Number of Years at Rossman: 21
Number of Years in Education: 21
admin_dev_wyckoff.jpg

Cathleen Wyckoff
Director of Development

cwyckoff@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 204
B.S. - University of Missouri at St. Louis
Number of Years at Rossman: 8
Number of Years in Education: 19

 

Faculty

Junior Kindergarten

photo-coming-soon.jpg

Julie Renne
Junior Kindergarten Teacher

jrenne@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 873
B.S. - Indiana University
M.A.T. - Webster University
Years at Rossman: 0
Years in Education: 16
BIO COMING SOON
 
fac_jk_dryden.jpg

Mary Schwartz Dryden
Junior Kindergarten Teacher

mdryden@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 872
B.A. - Maryville University
Number of Years at Rossman: 18
Number of Years in Education: 23
Read Bio
fac_jk_vujnich_0.jpg

Diane Vujnich
Junior Kindergarten Teacher

dvujnich@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 840
B.S. - Missouri State University
Number of Years at Rossman: 30
Number of Years in Education: 38
Read Bio

Senior Kindergarten

fac_sk_brody.jpg

Lauren Brody
Senior Kindergarten Teacher

lbrody@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 810
B.S. - Indiana University
M.A.T. - Webster University
Number of Years at Rossman: 12
Number of Years in Education: 15
Read Bio
fac_2_christopher.jpg

Anne Marie Christopher
Senior Kindergarten Teacher

achristopher@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 847
B.S. - University of Alabama
Number of Years at Rossman: 34
Number of Years in Education: 41
Read Bio
 
photo-coming-soon.jpg

Abbie Duvall
Senior Kindergarten Teacher

aduvall@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 806
B.S. - University of Dayton
Number of Years at Rossman: 3
Number of Years in Education: 7
Read Bio

First Grade

fac_1_smith.jpg

Julie Smith
First Grade Teacher

jsmith@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 808
B.S. - University of Kansas
Number of Years at Rossman: 9
Number of Years in Education: 15
Read Bio
fac_sub_white.jpg

Arika White
First Grade Teacher

awhite@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 849
B.S. - University of Missouri at Columbia
M.A. - University of Missouri at St. Louis
Number of Years at Rossman: 6
Number of Years in Education: 9
Read Bio

Second Grade

fac_2_kriegshauser.jpg

Melissa Kriegshauser
Second Grade Teacher

mkriegshauser@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 863
B.S. - University of Missouri at Columbia
Number of Years at Rossman: 20
Number of Years in Education: 25
Read Bio
 
fac_2_martin.jpg

Maggie Martin
Second Grade Teacher

mmartin@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 863
B.S. - University of Missouri at Columbia
M.Ed. - DePaul University
Number of Years at Rossman: 2
Number of Years in Education: 8
Read Bio

Third Grade

fac_3_frankenberger.jpg

Lynn Frankenberger
Third Grade Teacher

lfrankenberger@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 803
B.S. - University of Missouri at St. Louis
M.Ed. - Lindenwood University
Number of Years at Rossman: 16
Number of Years in Education: 23
Read Bio
photo-coming-soon.jpg

Kristie Kerber
Third Grade Teacher

kkerber@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 805
B.A. - Bay Path College
Number of Years at Rossman: 4
Number of Years in Education: 12
Read Bio

Fourth Grade

fac_berns.jpg

Taylor Berns
Fourth Grade Teacher

tberns@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 851
B.A. - Bates College
M.A.T. - Fontbonne University
Number of Years at Rossman: 9
Number of Years in Education: 12
Read Bio
photo-coming-soon.jpg

Amy McMullin
Fourth Grade Teacher

amcmullin@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 837
B.S. - University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
M.A.T. - Fontbonne University
Number of Years at Rossman: 4
Number of Years in Education: 9
Read Bio

Fifth Grade

photo-coming-soon.jpg

Annie Menees
Fifth Grade Teacher

amenees@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 838
B.S. - Vanderbilt University
M.A.Ed. - Washington University
M.Ed. - Columbia University
Number of Years at Rossman: 11
Number of Years in Education: 11
Read Bio
fac_5_valdez.jpg

Todd Valdez
Fifth Grade Teacher

tvaldez@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 858
B.A. - Webster University
M.A.T. - Webster University
Ed.S. - Webster University
Number of Years at Rossman: 11
Number of Years in Education: 19
Read Bio

Sixth Grade

 
fac_andes.jpg

Jordan Andes
Sixth Grade Teacher

jandes@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 815
B.S. - Belmont University
M.A. - Belmont University
Number of Years at Rossman: 1
Number of Years in Education: 3
Read Bio
fac_price.jpg

Rachel Price
Sixth Grade Teacher

rprice@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 844
B.A. - Belmont University
M.A. - Hunter College
Number of Years at Rossman: 1
Number of Years in Education: 4
Read Bio

Art

fac_art_spangler.jpg

Erica Spangler
Art Teacher

espangler@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 313
B.S. - Concordia University
Number of Years at Rossman: 5
Number of Years in Education: 20
Read Bio

Foreign Language

fac_language_west.jpg

Keylah West
Foreign Language Teacher

kwest@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 311
B.A. - Saint Louis University
Number of Years at Rossman: 12
Number of Years in Education: 13
Read Bio

Library

photo-coming-soon.jpg

Marie Unanue
Librarian

munanue@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 232
A.B. - Mt. Holyoke College
M.A.Ed. - Washington University
M.A.Ed. - Washington University
Years at Rossman: 0
Years in Education:  32
BIO COMING SOON

Music

photo-coming-soon.jpg

Amira Fuller
Music Teacher

afuller@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 314
B.M. - Westminster Choir College of Rider University
M.A.T. - Westminster Choir College of Rider University
Years at Rossman: 0
Years in Education: 1
BIO COMING SOON

Physical Education

fac_pe_huusko.jpg

Larry Huusko
Physical Education Teacher

lhuusko@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 312
B.A. - Metropolitan State College at Denver
Number of Years at Rossman: 31
Number of Years in Education: 31
Read Bio
fac_pe_babcock.jpg

Jenna Lucas
Physical Education Teacher

jlucas@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 315
B.A. - Indiana University at Bloomington
Number of Years at Rossman: 11
Number of Years in Education: 11
Read Bio

Science & Social Studies

photo-coming-soon.jpg

Jess Lorentzen
Science Teacher, Grades SK-3
Social Studies Teacher, Grade 3

jlorentzen@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 318
B.S.Ed. - University of Missouri at Saint Louis
Years at Rossman: 0
Years in Education: 6
BIO COMING SOON
photo-coming-soon.jpg

Julie LaConte
Science Teacher - Grades 4, 5, 6

jlaconte@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 309
B.S. - Allegheny College
M.Ed. - University of Missouri at St. Louis
Number of Years at Rossman: 3
Number of Years in Education: 17
Read Bio
photo-coming-soon.jpg

Erin Moore
Social Studies Teacher - Grades 4, 5, 6

emoore@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 310
B.S. - DePaul University
M.A. - Webster University
Number of Years at Rossman: 3
Number of Years in Education: 8
Read Bio

Permanent Substitute / Extended Day Supervisor

photo-coming-soon.jpg

Jose Holliday
Permanent Substitute/
Extended Day Superivsor

jholliday@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 259
B.S. - University of Missouri at Columbia
Number of Years at Rossman: 3
Number of Years in Education: 10
Read Bio

 

Staff

Business Office

staff_dev_dunning.jpg

Becky Dunning
Business Office Assistant

bdunning@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 208
Number of Years at Rossman: 8

Development Office

staff_dev_andrews.jpg

George Andrews
Development Office Assistant

gandrews@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 218
Number of Years at Rossman: 18

Facilities

staff_dickerson.jpg

John Dickerson
Facilities Manager

jdickerson@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 240
Number of Years at Rossman: 1
photo-coming-soon.jpg

Jim Farmer
Facilities Assistant

jfarmer@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 843
facilties_patrick.jpg

Ronnie Patrick
Housekeeping Assistant

(314) 434-5877 ext. 811
Number of Years at Rossman: 6
staff_sales.jpg

Julia Sales
Housekeeping Assistant

(314) 434-5877 ext. 809
Number of Years at Rossman: 19
staff_simmons.jpg

Alvin Simmons
Housekeeping Assistant

(314) 434-5877 ext. 816
Number of Years at Rossman: 8
staff_facilities_vance.jpg

William Vance
Housekeeping Assistant

(314) 434-5877 ext. 807
Number of Years at Rossman: 22

Kitchen

staff_kitchen_lay.jpg

Glenda Lay
Kitchen Supervisor

glay@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 238
Number of Years at Rossman: 30
staff_kitchen_bryant.jpg

Karen Bryant
Kitchen Assistant

(314) 434-5877 ext. 801
Number of Years at Rossman: 30
staff_kitchen_hutchinson.jpg

Pam Hutchinson
Kitchen Assistant

(314) 434-5877 ext. 852
Number of Years at Rossman: 19
staff_kitchen_olden.jpg

Jackie Olden
Kitchen Assistant

jolden@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 812
Number of Years at Rossman: 6

Learning Consultant

staff_blome.jpg

Heather Blome
Learning Consultant

hblome@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 260
Number of Years at Rossman: 2
Number of Years in Education: 15
Read Bio

Main Office

staff_maino_frizzell.jpg

Julie Frizzell
Receptionist

jfrizzell@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 200
Number of Years at Rossman: 1

Technology

staff_taylor.jpg

Becky Taylor
Technology Coordinator

btaylor@rossmanschool.org
(314) 434-5877 ext. 227
Number of Years at Rossman: 11
Number of Years in Education: 26
Back to top